Libertarian Ramblings

Real Change 2

Posted by gravisman on June 12, 2008

Campaign for Liberty

The above website is the web headquarters for Dr. Paul’s great new effort: Campaign for Liberty. I have long believed that change is something that must be enacted over time, moving society section by section to a long-term goal. It is not possible to change things overnight.

Before I learned about Ron Paul and his revolution I felt that even long term change was out of reach because it seemed that I was so alone. I now see that not only is there a large contingent of people in this country who believe in liberty as I do, but we are growing! As a member of the 20-something crowd among whom this revolution is particularly popular, I see our ideas as the thing of the future. As we grow in age and in numbers I am confident we will become more and more a force to be reckoned with in American politics.

The Campaign for Liberty is just the beginning – we will be heard!

2 Responses to “Real Change 2”

  1. […] Kevin Lackey wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptThe Campaign for Liberty is just the beginning – we will be heard! […]

  2. RQB said

    Support Bob Bird for US Senate in Alaska!

Leave a comment